Overviewing various obstacles in fulfilling of the Sustainable Development, we a group of social and environmental enthusiasts came together and formed an NGO to catalyze the process of development and conservation. Our team includes Environmentalists, Geologists, Entrepreneurs, Researchers, Statisticians, Microbiologists and Grass-root social workers. All of us had previously done various projects or social activities which have shown a positive impact on society. Having Local Information and Global Knowledge, we ensure the sustainability of projects and it's positive impact on society.


"To catalyze development and conservation process by utilizing

grass-root information and global knowledge"




Board of Directors


Director & Chairman

Parag Panchabhai

Environmentalist, working in the field of social development and NGO Management

B.Tech. (Environmental Science)


Additional Director & Treasurer

Aditi Barve

Researcher, doing PhD on Entrepreneurship Qualities in Indian Scenario

M.Phil. (Commerce)

Additional Director - Projects

Anagha Raut

Environmentalist, teaching Environment Science to graduation students

M.Sc. (Environment Science)


Director & Secretary

Niharika Belwalkar

Environment Engineer, working in the field of process designing and environmental services

M.E. (Environmental Science)


Additional Director - Projects

Keshav Patil

Environment Engineer, working in the field of Water Utilities Design

B.Tech. (Environment Science)

Ananda Dhangar

Ananda is working at very grass-root for eradication of urban poverty and helping poor people in gaining livelihood.

Having a very good network of youth in need, he's ready to step forward and making their livelihoods sustainable.


Ukha Kolpe

Ukha is a farmer from Suray Village in Dhule District. He is working for natural resource conservation in his village.

He records rain data and utilizes the same for crop management and water resource development.


Umesh Deshmukh

Umesh is working for development of his village Mahupada, Dist Dhule and he's gained a very good response from the tribal villagers also. He aims to make his village a most sustainably developed village in India.